Change Phenomena 2015 Hypnosis Conference

Yesterday, I had the honour and privilege of not only attending this wonderful conference and meeting a fantastic bunch of hypnosis professionals who were brilliant, and yet humble, I was also invited to present about my work on IBS Hypnotherapy, and share my experiences with the audience.

To be fair, I think the highlight may have been the delights of the Bristol Stool Form Scale (especially the bit where Maltesers were compared to constipated poo, but I can’t be sure).

The more good-quality hypnotherapists who can help people with IBS, the better.

Yesterday was a good way to spread the word that 20% of the population suffers from this condition which CAN be helped really effectively using hypnotherapy.

Anyone who wants help with this, please visit my website, and if you want to know more, you can contact me or study my IBS4IBS correspondence course.

Click here for more information.

Let’s do this!

About Nurse Hypnotherapist

I was the only IBS Nurse Hypnotherapist working in the country, funded by the NHS in Primary Care. I am immensely proud of the people who have used my service to help themselves reduce their symptoms and improve their quality of life. My service users have made complete transformations of their lives for the better, and I am constantly humbled by their achievements. I also run private clinics, providing effective solutions for a wide range of problems, believing that the greatest enemies to your full potential is self doubt and your comfort zone. I have helped many people to help themselves put their problems in the past.
This entry was posted in Change Phenomena, IBS Hypnotherapy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment